ODYSSEY To Release “Abysmal Despair” on May 15th via Transubstans

Swedish stoner/garage rock purveyors Odyssey are about to release their debut album called Abysmal Despair on May 15th on Transubstans Records. The trio, comprised of Jonas Pedersen on vocals, Jesper Karlsson on drums and Marcus Östensson on guitar, released recently a 7″ split with Black Pyraimid for the song “Wicked Witch” (video below).

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: