THE ARISTOCRATS: “Culture Clash” To Be Released On July 16th


The Aristocrats, the white-hot rock/fusion instrumental virtuoso power trio featuring celebrated musicians Guthrie Govan(guitar), Bryan Beller (bass) and Marco Minnemann (drums), will release their new album, ‘Culture Clash,’ on July 16, 2013 via Boing Music.

‘Culture Clash’ will be sold in both regular and deluxe editions. The deluxe package will contain a bonus DVD called, “Accept The Mystery: The Making Of The Aristocrats‘ Culture Clash“, a 33-minute DVD documentary shot while The Aristocrats were tracking the album in Nashville, TN between January 15th-21st. Containing both studio footage and exclusive interviews with each member of the band, this is a special behind-the-scenes look at The Aristocrats that fans have never seen before.


Culture Clash

1. Dance Of The Aristocrats
2. Culture Clash
3. Louisville Stomp
4. Ohhhh Noooo
5. Gaping Head Wound
6. Desert Tornado
7. Cocktail Umbrellas
8. Living The Dream
9. And Finally

Bryan Beller adds,

It all comes out on July 16. Between now and then, we’ll be releasing previews of audio and video right here on this website, on our Facebook Page, as well as other media outlets. You might want to follow us on Twitter as well at @acratsband. There will be a presale soon. There will be new t-shirts soon. It will all be available at our webstore very soon, and if you stay tuned you’ll be the first to know.”

Check the making of the new album trailer taken from the bonus DVD below:

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: