SEVEN KINGDOMS New Album The Fire is Mine Streaming in Full on

Florida power metallers SEVEN KINGDOMS will release their new album The Fire is Mine October 9th via Nightmare Records / Sony / RED on October 9th. The band began working on the album in May of 2012 at Morrisound Studios and came out with a release powerful enough to hang with the best in metal. With legendary producer Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Obituary, JOP, Jag Panzer, etc) at the helm and much more experience gained, SEVEN KINGDOMS created their next melodic power thrash opus.

Today the The Fire is Mine is streaming in its entirety courtesy of the online home Guitar World Magazine. Get a first listen to the album HERE, and then be sure to pre-order your copy on the Nightmare Records Website and Amazon.

The band’s video for their first single “After the Fall” can be viewed HERE.

The Fire is Mine, the third offering from Florida’s SEVEN KINGDOMS, shows a great solidification in their sound and direction; they’ve amped up every aspect from song writing, vocals to production and live performance. This one goes to eleven on all counts – including the number of tracks! The vocals and beautiful crystalline melodies of Sabrina Valentine are uniquely set in a furious power/thrash metal attack, blended with epic choirs and the occasional beer-chanting of the men of SEVEN KINGDOMS.

The Fire is Mine Tracklisting:

1) Beyond the Wall
2) After the Fall
3) Forever Brave
4) Flame of Olympus
5) Symphony of Stars
6) The Fire is Mine
7) Kardia
8) Fragile Minds Collapse
9) In the Twisted Twilight
10) A Debt Paid in Steel
11) The King in the North

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: