Prosthetic Records Releases Free 13-Track Summer Sampler


PROSTHETIC RECORDS are giving away 13 of the heaviest, loudest and most powerful tracks from recent and upcoming releases for FREE! You’ll not only get music from some of our biggest releases this year including SCALE THE SUMMIT, HOLY GRAIL and SHINING, but also score music from yet-to-be-released titles from Swedish masters DARKANE (out July 2), the Danish melo-death black brigade MERCENARY (out July 30) and Boston grind/punk thrashers RAMMING SPEED (out June 25).

Head to the PROSTHETIC RECORDS Facebook page ( to obtain your download now!!


1. SHINING – “I Won’t Forget” (One One One)
2. SCALE THE SUMMIT – “Odyssey” (The Migration)*
3. RAMMING SPEED – “Grinding Dissent” (Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die)* out 6.25.13
4. DARKANE – “The Sinister Supremacy” (The Sinister Supremacy) out 7.2.13
5. MERCENARY – “Through Our Darkest Days” (Through Our Darkest Days) out 7.30.13
6. DEW-SCENTED – “Confronting Entropy” (Insurgent)
7. NEGATOR – “Atonement In Blood” (Gates To The Pantheon)
8. HOLY GRAIL – “Ride The Void” (Ride The Void)*
9. NERO DI MARTE – “Convergence” (Self-titled)
10. ZODIAC – “Horrorvision” (A Bit of Devil)
11. EYECONOCLAST – “Rise Of The Orgamechanisms” (Drones Of The Awakening)
12. ANCIENT VVISDOM – “Here Is The Grave” (Deathlike)*
13. CASTLE – “Blacklands” (Blacklands)*
* On tour this summer!
Keep up-to-date with the latest news & updates from PROSTHETIC on
FacebookTwitterYouTube & Instagram!
Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: