Pre-Order New BIGELF Album “Into the Maelstrom” Now

Bigelf - Into the Maelstrom

Prog metal wizards Bigelf will release their new album ‘Into The Maelstrom’ on March 3rd in Europe and April 1st in North America. Pre-order the new album at the InsideOut Music webshop now:

‘Into The Maelstrom’ will be available on a limited 2CD digipak which includes exclusive re-mixes & demo versions, as well as a gatefold 2LP vinyl edition which includes the full album on CD. The full track-listing is as follows:

1. Incredible Time Machine
2. Hypersleep
3. Already Gone
4. Alien Frequency
5. The Professor & The Madman
6. Mr. Harry McQuhae
7. Vertigod
8. Control Freak
9. High
10. Edge of Oblivion
11. Theater of Dreams
12. ITM
I. Destination Unknown
13. II. Harbinger Of Death
14. III. Memorie

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: