PETER GABRIEL To Release Live DVD on June 23

Peter Gabriel will release "Back to Front: Live in London" DVD on June 23 via Eagle Rock

Peter Gabriel will release a DVD and Blu-ray entitled Back To Front: Live In London on June 23 via Eagle Rock, he’s confirmed.

It was shot at the city’s O2 venue during his tour marking the 25th anniversary of classic solo record So, which saw him reunited with the live band from the original 1986 trek.

The 21-track set includes the entire album plus a selection of other numbers. It was filmed in 4K Ultra High Definition.

A deluxe edition comes with a 60-page hardback photobook and a second disc of limited-edition material, plus a double live CD.

Gabriel returns to the UK in November to recreate the Back To Front show once more.


  1. Daddy Long Legs
  2. Come Talk To Me
  3. Shock The Monkey
  4. Family Snapshot
  5. Digging In The Dirt
  6. Secret World
  7. The Family And The Fishing Net
  8. No Self Control
  9. Solsbury Hill
  10. Show Yourself
  11. Red Rain
  12. Sledgehammer
  13. Don’t Give Up
  14. That Voice Again
  15. Mercy Street
  16. Big Time
  17. We Do What We’re Told (Milgram’s 37)
  18. This Is The Picture (Excellent Birds)
  19. In Your Eyes
  20. The Tower That Ate People
  21. Biko

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: