OBSIDIAN KINGDOM Release Video for New Track “Black Swan”

Obsidian Kingdom release video for new track "Black Swan"

Obsidian Kingdom are now revealing a video for the second new track taken from their forthcoming full-length A Year With No Summer, which will hit stores worldwide on March 11th. Watch the video for “Black Swan” below.

Regarding “Black Swan“, the band state: “The Black Swan mockumentary suggests a dramatic and unexpected shift in the routines that define our comfort zones. How would you react to being stripped of the illusion of freedom? Would you long for an idyllic past, warped by memory? Or would you rather adapt to the promise of a hostile and sublime future? Prepare yourself for A Year with No Summer.

Obsidian Kingdom have already unveiled artwork and track list of A Year With No Summer, which can be viewed in the limited Digipak version below.

1. A Year With No Summer
2. 10th April
3. Darkness
4. The Kandinsky Group
5. The Polyarnik
6. Black Swan
7. Away / Absent

A Year With No Summer

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: