NAD SYLVAN to Release “The Bride Said No” Solo Album

NAD SYLVAN to Release "The Bride Said No" Solo Album

The upcoming album from Nad Sylvan titled The Bride Said No will be out on May 26th via InsideOut Music.

Sylvan plays the keyboards and most of guitars on the album. The album features special guest appearences: Steve Hackett, Tony Levin (King Crimson, Peter Gabriel), Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Kaipa, Karmakanic), drummer Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train).

Sylvan also collaborated with vocalists Jade Ell, Tania Doko and Sheona Urquhart.

Stream “The Quartermaster” single below.

The Bride Said No Track Listing:

  1. “Bridesmaids”
  2. “The Quartermaster”
  3. “When The Music Dies”
  4. “The White Crown”
  5. “What Have You Done”
  6. “Crime Of Passion”
  7. “A French Kiss In An Italian Cafe”
  8. “The Bride Said No”

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: