LEPROUS Premiere Video for “The Price”

Leprous started work on their new album

Norwegian progsters Leprous, who are set to release their newest studio album “The Congregation” on May 25th, 2015 in Europe and June 2nd, 2015 in North America via InsideOut Music are now debuting the first new music for the release via the video clip for the opening-track “The Price“. Watch it below.

The video was directed by David Solbjørg and Kjetil Kolbjørnsrud / Twitchy Films, who already worked with the band on their previous clips.

Leprous have checked in with the following comment about the clip: ”The Price‘ was the obvious choice for us to make a video of. It’s straight to the point, technical, focused, catchy and shows a new side of Leprous

We’re very happy to be working with Twitchy Films also this time, and they’ve done a impeccable job creating an atmospheric and artistic video clip.

Here is the track-listing for the upcoming 65 minutes long album release:

LEPROUS – “The Congregation”
1. The Price
2. Third Law
3. Rewind
4. The Flood
5. Triumphant
6. Within My Fence
7. Red
8. Slave
9. Moon
10. Down
11. Lower

The Congregation” will be available as standard Jewelcase CD, Digital Download as well as on limited editions as Mediabook CD and 2LP featuring a bonus track entitled “”

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: