JOLLY Release Animated Video For “Lucky”


Jolly have released an animated video for their track Lucky – view it below.

It’s taken from The Audio Guide To Happiness Part 2, which the band finally released in March afterfighting back from seeing their studio devastated by Hurricane Sandy.

They tell Purevolume: “We took time out of our busy schedule to do some arts and crafts to make our latest animated video. We made the most we could out of cardboard, hot glue, and computer software. Jolly loves you.”

The promo includes a scene featuring Mike Portnoy – the band hint: “Look for the puppy nursery van.”


01. Guidance Three
02. Firewell
03. You Against the World
04. Aqualand and the 7 Suns
05. Dust Nation Bleak
06. Golden Divide
07. Guidance Four
08. Lucky
09. While We Slept in Burning Shades
10. Despite the Shell
11. As Heard on Tape
12. The Grand Utopia

(source Prog Magazine)

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: