JAMES LABRIE To Release “I Will Not Break” EP On January 6th

James LaBrie

Following up on the success of his latest studio album, “Impermanent Resonance”, Dream Theater’s James LaBrie is set to release a new Digital EP entitled “I Will Not Break” on January 6th, 2014 in Europe and January 14th, 2014 in North America via InsideOutMusic!

Here’s the tracklisting:
1. I Will Not Break (3:52)
2. Unraveling (3:31)
3. Why (3:45)
4. Coming Home (Alternate Mix) (4:23)
5. Jekyll Or Hyde (Demo) (3:48)
6. Just Watch Me (Demo) (4:17)
7. I Tried (Jason Miller Re-mix) (5:13)
8. Over The Edge (Mutrix Re-mix) (4:33)
9. Euphoric (NeonGenesis Re-mix) (4:41)

You can pre-order the “I Will Not Break” Digital EP here.

Check out the EP’s title-track “I Will Not Break” in a static video below.

I Will Not Break

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: