OPETH Announce Release of New Album “In Cauda Venenum” for This Fall

OPETH Announce Release of New Album "In Cauda Venenum" for This Fall

Swedish metallers Opeth will return this fall with the release of their 13th studio album entitled In Cauda Venenum. The band broke news about the new material via their official Facebook page. The album will be released via Moderbolaget Records / Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Recorded last year at Stockholm’s Park Studios, In Cauda Venenum will be released in two versions, in both Swedish and English languages. Various physical and digital formats will be available and additional details will be announced in the coming months.

Read more: Opeth Albums Ranked

In anticipation of the impending release, Opeth will be performing shows around the world through the end of the year. Dates are and ticketing info can be found here: www.opeth.com/tour-dates. Additional tour dates will be announced soon.

In Cauda Venenum Tracklisting:

1. Livet’s Trädgård / Garden Of Earthly Delights (Intro)
2. Svekets Prins / Dignity
3. Hjärtat Vet Vad Handen Gör / Heart In Hand
4. De Närmast Sörjande / Next Of Kin
5. Minnets Yta / Lovelorn Crime
6. Charlatan
7. Ingen Sanning Är Allas / Universal Truth
8. Banemannen / The Garroter
9. Kontinuerlig Drift / Continuum
10. Allting Tar Slut / All Things Will Pass

Opeth - In Cauda Venenum

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: