BEYOND THE BLACK Launch Video for “Lost in Forever”

BEYOND THE BLACK Launch Video for "Lost in Forever"

German symphonic metallers Beyond The Black have unveiled a new performance video for the title-track of their forthcoming debut international release, Lost In Forever, out on 13th January 2017.

Watch the video for ”Lost In Forever” below.

Joining dynamic, world-class frontwoman and vocalist Jennifer Haben in a brand new line-up are Christian Hermsdörfer (guitar & backing vocals), Tobias Lodes (guitar & backing vocals), Jonas Roßner (keyboards & backing vocals), Stefan Kerkenhoff (bass) and Kai Tschierschky (drums).

With a solid new line-up and string of high-profile support slots (Korn, The Scorpions) and festival appearances (Wacken, Bloodstock) under their belts, Beyond The Black are set to dazzle new audiences in 2017 – the power-packed sextet have been confirmed to support Epica and Powerwolf on their upcoming European tour, which includes a stop at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on 3rd February.

Already critically-acclaimed in their native Germany, an international tour edition of Lost in Forever will be released worldwide for the first time on 13th January 2017, featuring four brand-new bonus tracks, “The Other Side,” “Dim the Spotlight,” “Our Little Time” and “Rage Before The Storm.”

Lost in Forever Track Listing:

1. Lost In Forever
2. Beautiful Lies
3. Written In Blood
4. Against The World
5. Beyond The Mirror
6. Halo Of The Dark
7. Dies Irae
8. Forget My Name
9. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine and Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden
14. The Other Side
15. Dim The Spotlight
16. Our Little Time
17. Rage Before The Storm

Pre-orders of Lost in Forever are available at the below links:

Digital: (includes immediate download of ‘Lost In Forever’ single)

For more information on Beyond The Black, visit:

Lost in Forever

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: