AYREON: “The Theory of Everything” Trailer Revealed

Ayreon - TTOE

On the 28th October 2013, the glorious new Ayreon album ‘The Theory of Everything’ will be released and a trailer has been revealed. Watch it below.

The full listing of formats was also recently announced and you can head over to the InsideOut Shop here to reserve your copy now: www.insideoutshop.de

* Ltd. Deluxe Artbook (2CD, DVD + Bonus 2CD) includes a 48-page perfect binding LP-sized book with plenty of artwork, the bonus DVD with a making of feature, full length interviews and the recording session time lapse footage and in addition all tracks as instrumental versions on 2CDs

* Special Edition 2CD+DVD Mediabook

* Gatefold black 2LP+2CD incl. Booklet with additional artwork

* Standard 2CD Jewelcase

* Digital Download
There is also a special pre-order package available through the InsideOut shop that includes a t-shirt, 7 inch single and poster all bundled together with the limited deluxe art-book version of the album.

Vocalists (in order of appearance):
JB as The Teacher
Sara Squadrani as The Girl
Michael Mills as The Father
Cristina Scabbia as The Mother
Tommy Karevik as The Prodigy
Marko Hietala as The Rival
John Wetton as The Psychiatrist

Ed Warby -drums
Rick Wakeman – keyboards
Keith Emerson – keyboards
Jordan Rudess – keyboards
Steve Hackett – lead guitar
Troy Donockley – Uilleann pipes and low flute
Arjen Anthony Lucassen -electric and acoustic guitars, bass guitar, mandolin and keyboards.

(Ben Mathot -violins, Maaike Peterse -cellos, Jeroen Goossens – flute , bass flute, piccolo, bamboo flute and contrabass flute, Siddharta Barnhoorn – orchestrations, Michael Mills – Irish Bouzouki)

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: