AYREON Release Video For “The Parting” Featuring Cristina Scabbia

Ayreon - TTOE

Arjen Lucassen has released an edited version of Ayreon track The Parting in the video below.

It featured guest musicians Cristina Scabiia (Lacuna Coil) and Michael Mills (Toehider), and appears on acclaimed album The Theory Of Everything, which was launched in October.

Lucassen recently thanked fans for their positive reaction to his 42-track masterpiece, saying: “Anyone with the patience to sit through four epic 20-minute songs in one sitting, without their head exploding, deserves an amazing 2014.”

The Theory Of Everything also includes appearances by John Wetton, Rick Wakeman, Keith Emerson, Jordan Rudess, Steve Hackett, Troy Donockley and others.

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: