ARCADEA Release Video for New Song “Army of Electrons”


Army Of Electrons, the new Core Atoms-animated video from Arcadea, can be seen below.

Hailing from the fringes of the cosmos, Arcadea will make its arrival known with the release of its self-titled debut album on June 16 via Relapse Records.

Arcadea was born when drummer-vocalist Brann Dailor of Mastodon teamed up with guitarist and keyboardist Core Atoms (Zruda) to create a synth-laden progressive, heavy psych band. Adding guitarist Raheem Amlani (Withered) on synth, the three recorded their visionary, ten-song synth odyssey at Orange Peel Studios in Atlanta, Georgia.

Read our interview with the band here.

Arcadea Track Listing:

01. Army Of Electrons
02. Gas Giant
03. Rings Of Saturn
04. Neptune Moons
05. Infinite End
06. Electromagnetic
07. Motion Of Planets
08. The Pull Of Invisible Strings
09. Through The Eye Of Pisces
10. Worlds Can Go On
11. Magnificent Facade

Arcadea album art

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: