ANDROMEDA: Remastered “II = I” And “Chimera” Albums To Be Reissued


Inner Wound Recordings will re-release the classic ANDROMEDA albums “II = I” and “Chimera” on January 21 in North America and January 24 in Europe. Both albums are remastered and contain liner notes written by ANDROMEDA guitar player Johan Reinholdz.

“II = I” track listing:

01. Encyclopedia
02. Mirages
03. Reaching Deep Within
04. Two Is One
05. Morphing Into Nothing
06. Castaway
07. Parasite
08. One In My Head
09. This Fragile Surface

“Chimera” track listing:

01. Periscope
02. In The End
03. The Hidden Riddle
04. Going Under
05. The Cage Of Me
06. No Guidelines
07. Inner Circle
08. Iskenderun
09. Blink Of An Eye

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: