TOUCHSTONE Set To Release Debut Single From Upcoming Album “Oceans Of Time”


UK rockers TOUCHSTONE are due to release their first single from the upcoming new album ‘Oceans Of Time’ (Hear No Evil/Cherry Red Records).   The single, ‘Flux’, will have a digital release on September 9 and will feature both a radio edit and full album version B-side.

 ‘Oceans Of Time’, which will be the band’s fourth studio album, features 10 tracks recorded and produced at Outhouse Studios by renowned producer John Mitchell (You Me At SixLower Than AtlantisFuneral For A Friend), and is due for worldwide release on October 7.

The release of the new album will be supported by a 6-date UK tour in October, where they will be joined by co-headliners Von Hertzen Brothers from Finland.

Pre-order the album here:

OCEANS OF TIME Track listing:

1.    Flux
2.    Contact
3.    Tabula Rasa
4.    Fragments
5.    Spirit Of The Age
6.    Shadow’s End
7.    Solace 2013
8.    Through The Night
9.Thunder & Crickets
10.Oceans Of Time

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: