ZUFFANTI Releases Video For “La Certezza Impossibile”

Fabio Zuffanti

Fabio Zuffanti (La Maschera di Cera, Hostsonanten, solo) have just released a video for “La Certezza Impossibile”, taken from his upcoming solo album “La Quarta Vittima” due on January 15, 2014. View the video below.

The video is directed by Simone Besutti & Davide Colombino and is the first single from the upcoming album that is to be released on AMS Records. The album will contain seven powerful and labyrinthine songs performed by ZUFFANTI – a group of highly-talented musicians whose experiences run the gammut. The concept for the album was inspired by “The Mirror in the Mirror”: a book of gothic and surreal tales, written by Michael Ende.

With this stunning new album, the legendary Italian progressive bass maestro and extraordinary composer has created what is sure to be hailed by many as one of the most important works of modern progressive rock. It is an effort destined to once again elevate Italian Prog back into the limelight, at the forefront of appreciative audiences around the world.

La Quarta Vittima tracklisting:

01. Non posso parlare piu’ forte
02. La certezza impossibile
03. L’ interno di un volto
04. La quarta vittima
05. Sotto un cielo nero
06. Il circo brucia
07. Una sera d’inverno

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: