ZIERLER Debut Album Mixed By Jacob Hansen


Mastermind Finn Zierler has posted the following update about the forthcoming ZIERLER album which is now tentatively set for an early 2014 release.

“Finally, some long-awaited updates. It’s been a long and winding road – ran into a myriad of complications in an effort to make this album as envisioned and deliver the ultimate experience for ZIERLER fans. The delay proved necessary. Right now, I am working with Mr. Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, DESTRUCTION, HEAVEN SHALL BURN) mixing the album. Make no mistake – it will be worth the wait!”

ZIERLER is a Transatlantic progressive metal supergroup featuring Finn Zierler (BEYOND TWILIGHT) on keyboards, Bobby Jarzombek (FATES WARNING, SEBASTIAN BACH, HALFORD) on drums, Per Nilsson (SCAR SYMMETRY, KAIPA) on guitars and bass, Kelly Sundown Carpenter (BEYOND TWILIGHT, DARKOLOGY, OUTWORLD) on lead vocals, and Truls Haugen (INSENSE, CIRCUS MAXIMUS) on vocals and bass.

Video footage of Bobby Jarzombek laying down drum tracks for the song “Aggrezzor” can be viewed below:

ZP online:

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: