UNIVERS ZERO In Studio, Recording New Album

News are coming from the Univers Zero camp, saying that the new album is in the works scheduled to be released in December 2013. The band has a new line-up, comprised of:

Antoine Guenet – keyboards
Daniel Denis – drums
Nicolas Dechêne – guitar
Dimitry Evers – bass
Kurt Budé – clarinet, sax


Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: