TESSERACT Premiere New Song “Messenger”


Ahead of the release of the brand new studio album Polaris from the U.K.’s premier progressive act TesseracT, the band are giving fans worldwide a chance to hear a new album track Messenger. Hear it below.

Vocalist Dan Tompkins comments on the track: “The concept of our new album, Polaris is simple; it is about the transient nature of universal truth. There is no such thing as an absolute fixed human concept that will forever be the truth. Perhaps that is a message most of us can’t or don’t want to listen to but Messenger highlights an ever growing awakening from the onslaught of the social conditioning we’re exposed to everyday from the media. The truth constantly obscured and the public subdued by ‘Casting fear into doubt’.

Polaris, is due out September 18, 2015 via Kscope. Pre-order it from:

UK & Europe: http://www.bandstores.co.uk/shop/tesseractstore/products.php?cat=4402

North America: http://www.merchconnectioninc.com/collections/tesseract

Australia:  http://www.nervegas.com.au/?rf=kw&kw=tesseract

Digital: itunes: http://smarturl.it/Polaris_Digital

Polaris track listing:

1. Dystopia

2. Hexes

3. Survival

4. Tourniquet

5. Utopia

6. Phoenix

7. Messenger

8. Cages

9. Seven Names

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: