Stream ADRENALINE MOB’s New Song “Judgment Day”

Adrenaline Mob

“Judgment Day”, a brand new song from ADRENALINE MOB, can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below. The track is taken from the band’s second full-length album, “Men Of Honor” (iTunes pre-order), which will be released February 18 in North America and February 24 internationally via Century Media Records.

ADRENALINE MOB‘s current lineup includes Russell Allen (vocals; also of SYMPHONY X), Mike Orlando (guitar), John Moyer (bass; also of DISTURBED), and the band’s latest addition, drummer A.J. Pero (also of TWISTED SISTER).

“Men Of Honor” features 11 new original songs produced by Allen and Orlando.

01. Mob Is Back
02. Come On Get Up
03. Dearly Departed
04. Behind These Eyes
05. Let It Go
06. Feel The Adrenaline
07. Men Of Honor
08. Crystal Clear
09. House Of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin’ To Pieces

(source Blabbermouth)

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: