SPHERIC UNIVERSE EXPERIENCE (S.U.E.) will release their album The New Eve next Tuesday September 11th via Nightmare Records.  Today sees the debut of the music video for the title track of The New Eve.  The video is available for viewing below.

The New Eve is available for pre-order on Amazon and Nightmare Records Website. The title track is also streaming exclusively on Noisecreep HERE. The first single from the album “The Day I Died” can be purchased on iTunesAmazon and CD Baby.

S.U.E began in 1999 when guitarist Vince Benaim decided to create a progressive metal band with a few friends. In summer of 2004 S.U.E. signed a worldwide record deal with the French label Replica Records as well as an American licensing deal with Nightmare Records.  In 2006 the band released their debut album Mental Torments.

Fast forward to 2012 and S.U.E. has returned with their fourth offering The New Eve.  These French progressive metallers have succeeded where most  have failed; growing as a band musically and creatively from one album to the next.  With The New Eve the band take yet another huge step forward creating one of the most compelling melodic prog metal releases of 2012, bringing freshness again to the ever expanding genre.


Mental Torments (2006)
Anima (2008)
Unreal (2009
The New Eve (2012)

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: