NATHAN MAHL to Release New Album “Justify”

Nathan Mahl

Unicorn Digital presents this new disc from Nathan Mahl.

For Justify, bandleader Guy LeBlanc has recruited his most trusted and reliable collaborators to record 7 new songs that explore Good and Evil, and the best way to tell the difference.

From its first aggressive sensual strains to the grandiose passionate finale, Justify will take you for a ride that covers the whole spectrum of human emotions and attitudes.

Nathan Mahl delivers an album of hard-edged prog/fusion that will be sure to please fans of these genres.

This Nathan Mahl is:

Guy LeBlanc
Tristan Vaillancourt
Don Prince
David Campbell

and very special guest

Andrew Latimer


1. Tantrik Kobbler
2. Deception
3. It Tolls for Thee
4. Spirit
5. Ballad of an Angry man
6. Justify
7. Infinite Light

Available from Unicorn Digital as UNCR-5089 on June 1st, 2014.

More info:

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: