KING CRIMSON Announce European Tour for September 2016

KING CRIMSON Announce European Tour for September 2016

King Crimson will be touring Europe next year. The band return to Aylesbury once again but from there will play countries not included in the 2015 itinerary. It will be the first time King Crimson have performed in Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Denmark and Norway since 2003.

Sunday 4th Sept Aylesbury Waterside Theatre UK

Monday 5th Sept Aylesbury Waterside Theatre UK

Thursday 8th Sept Stuttgart, Beethoven-Saal, Germany

Sunday 11th Sep Berlin, Admiralpalast, Germany

Wednesday 14th Sept Prague, Forum Karlin, Czech Republic

Saturday 17th Sept, Zabrze, House of Music & Dance, Poland

Sunday 18th Sept, Zabrze, House of Music & Dance, Poland

Tuesday 20th Sept, Wroclaw, National Forum Of Music, Poland

Wednesday 21st Sept Wroclaw, National Forum Of Music, Poland

Friday 23rd Sept Copenhagen, Falkoner, Denmark

Monday 26th Sept Oslo, Sentrum Scene, Norway

Tuesday 27th Sept Oslo, Sentrum Scene, Norway

Please note that Aylesbury tickets will go on sale Saturday 5th December at 10.00 a.m.

All other tickets will go on sale Friday, November 27th.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: