Get Your Tickets for Upcoming KING CRIMSON U.S. Trek

King Crimson in 2014

After previously announced that King Crimson are returning this September for five shows in United States: two in Albany and three in New York City, more dates were added to the trek. News broke over at DGM Live website.

As it was previously announced, the line-up for this King Crimson reincarnation includes Gavin Harrison on drums, Bill Rieflin on drums, Pat Mastelotto on drums, Tony Levin on bass and vocals, Mel Collins on sax and flute, Jakko Jakszyk on guitar and vocals, and Robert Fripp on guitar.

The full tourdates list is below:

Tue 9 Sep          Albany, NY                The Egg
Wed 10 Sep       Albany, NY                The Egg
Fri 12 Sep         Philadelphia, PA            Verizon Hall
Sat 13 Sep        Philadelphia, PA            Verizon Hall
Mon 15 Sep      Boston, MA                  Colonial Theatre
Tue 16 Sep       Boston, MA                  Colonial Theatre
Thu 18 Sep       New York, NY               Best Buy
Fri 19 Sep         New York, NY               Best Buy
Sat 20 Sep        New York, NY               Best Buy
Sat 21 Sep        New York, NY               Best Buy
Tue 23 Sep       Madison, WI                  Barrymore Theatre
Thu 25 Sep       Chicago, IL                   The Vic Theatre
Fri 26 Sep         Chicago, IL                   The Vic Theatre
Tue 30 Sep       Los Angeles, CA           Orpheum Theatre
Wed 01 Oct       Los Angeles, CA           Orpheum Theatre
Fri 03 Oct          San Francisco, CA        The Warfield
Sat 04 Oct        San Francisco, CA        The Warfield
Mon 06 Oct       Seattle, WA                   Moore Theater

Purchase your tickets now from THIS LOCATION and take a moment of history by experiencing King Crimson live. 

Photo credits: Tony Levin

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: