JOE CHAWKI to Release “Nazar” on March 31

Joe Chawki - Nazar

Guitarist Joe Chawki is set to release an album entitled “Nazar” on March 31st. The album was produced by Hodge Gjonbalaj, who also designed the artwork.

Commented Chawki: “Fans of instrumental guitar, progressive, metal, fusion, psychedelic, electronica, and world music, will find something to enjoy from this release.

The album will be available both as digital download and CD digipak. “Nazar” will be available for pre-order in February. Listen below the first single “Quietus” off the upcoming album.

Nazar” track listing:

1. Quietus
2. Universal Moment
3. Anything Memphis
4. Shashlik
5. Oxygene4 (cover)
6. Rush
7. Paradise Now
8. Adrift In Time
9. Sam

Joe Chawki - Nazar

Joe Chawki online:

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: