INCURA: Lyric Video For “Get The Gun” Available


Vancouver aggressive melodic rock act Incura posted a lyric video for the new track “Get the Gun.” The song appears on the band’s upcoming debut self-titled full length album, which is set for release on February 26th via InsideOut Music.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Get the Gun
2. I Breathe This
3. I’m Here Waiting
4. Who You Are
5. Turning Blue
6. Decide
7. Here To Blame
8. The Greatest Con
9. I’d Give Anything
10. Sweat Runs Cold

Check out “Get the Gun” below.

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: