FLYING COLORS Premiere “Kayla” From Upcoming “Live In Europe” DVD

Flying Colors 2012

Flying Colors are premiering a live video for the song Kayla, taken from the band’s upcoming Live in Europe DVD (courtesy of Prog Magazine). View it below.

The track is taken from the band’s new live CD/DVD Live In Europe whivh was shot during the final show of the band’s 2012 European tour at the 013, Tillburg, Netherlands, where they played their entire self-titled album plus a selection of tracks from the members’ current and previous bands, including Dream Theater and Spock’s Beard.

Released via Music Theories Recordings on DVD, Blu-Ray, two-CD, limited-edition triple vinyl and digital. The DVD and Blu-Ray editions include a 45-minute documentary, and there’s a bonus track on the 180g coloured vinyl version, which is available for pre-order now.


01. Blue Ocean
02. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
03. Love Is What I’m Waiting For
04. Can’t Find A Way
05. The Storm
06. Odyssey
07. Forever In A Daze
08. Hallelujah
09. Better Than Walking Away
10. Fool In My Heart
11. Spur of the Moment
12. Repentance
13. June
14. All Falls Down
15. Everything Changes
16. Infinite Fire

(source Prog Magazine)

Nikola Savić is a prog enthusiast, blogger and author, in addition to being the founder of Prog Sphere, Progify, ProgLyrics and the ongoing Progstravaganza compilation series.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: