FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE Set to Live Stream Their Sets from London

FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE Set to Live Stream Their Sets from London

U.S. progressive extreme metal masters Fallujah and Icelandic wrecking crew Une Misère have teamed up with Hotel Radio to stream their sets live from The Underworld in Camden, London on January 21st. The bands are supporting melodic death metallers Darkest Hour, who will also be streaming their set from the iconic London venue.

Fallujah are promoting their barnstorming 4th album Undying Light (released in March last year), while Une Misère are showcasing their critically-acclaimed freshly-unleashed debut Sermon.

Tune in at 8:55pm GMT |  9:55pm CET 12:55pm PDT to watch Fallujah live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dkaj5NHebyY
And at 7:15pm GMT |  8:15pm CET 11:15am PDT to watch Une Misère live: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k51bhIejAkY

Find out more info below:

Une Misèrehttps:/hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/une-misere-live
Fallujahhttps://hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/fallujah-live

25 Years Darkest Hour – Europe/UK Anniversary Tour 2020
w/ 
Darkest Hour, Fallujah, Une Misère, Bloodlet, Lowest Creature

17.01.  D Karlsruhe – Weiße Rose
18.01.  B Antwerp – Kavka
19.01.  F Paris – Petit Bain
20.01.  UK Manchester – Rebellion
21.01.  UK London – The Underworld Camden
22.01.  NL Den Bosch – Willem Twee
23.01.  D Leipzig – Conne Island
24.01.  D Hamburg – Logo
25.01.  D Berlin – Bi Nuu
26.01.  PL Warsaw – Hydrozagadka
27.01.  A Vienna – Arena
28.01.  CZ Prague – Futurum Music Bar
29.01.  H Budapest – Dürer Kert
30.01.  D Munich – Backstage
31.01.  CH Aarau – KIFF
01.02.  D Bochum – Matrix

Order Fallujah‘s latest album Undying Light in various formats, here: http://nblast.de/FallujahUndyingLight
And pick up Une Misère‘s newest record ‘Sermon’ here: http://nblast.de/UneMisereSermon

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: